Contact Us - Adult Undergraduate Program | Judson University Christian College

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Adult Undergraduate Programs.

Elgin Campus

1151 North State Street
Elgin, IL 60123
847-628-1500
888-879-5376 (toll-free)

Enrollment Advisor
Gerry Mravik
847-628-1526
gmravik@JudsonU.edu

Student Services / Advising
Jill Smith
847-628-1523
jsmith@JudsonU.edu

Financial Aid
Christina Watson
847-628-2534
cwatson@JudsonU.edu

Student Accounts
Laurie Cobern
847-628-2051
lcobern@JudsonU.edu

Rockford Campus

1055 Featherstone Road
Rockford, IL 61107
815-399-3500
888-879-5376 (toll-free)

Enrollment Advisor
Pamela Timmons
815-399-3500 ext. 2585
ptimmons@JudsonU.edu

Academic Advisor
Jess Boettner
815-399-3500 ext. 2582
jboettner@JudsonU.edu

Financial Aid
Christina Watson
847-628-2534
cwatson@JudsonU.edu

Student Accounts
Laurie Cobern
847-628-2051
lcobern@JudsonU.edu

Professional Development
Dr. David Cook
847-628-1518
dcook@JudsonU.edu

GoldApplyNowGold Inquire Now

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World