Adult Professional Program - Contact Us| Judson University Christian College

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Adult Undergraduate Programs.

Elgin Campus

1151 North State Street
Elgin, IL 60123
847-628-1500

Rockford Campus

1055 Featherstone Road
Rockford, IL 61107
815-399-3500

Enrollment Representatives

Elgin Campus

Jose Resto
847-628-5024
jose.resto@info.judsonu.edu

Debbie Hendricks
847-628-5025
debra.hendricks@info.judsonu.edu

Rockford Campus

Tasha Hunter
847-628-5028
tasha.hunter@info.judsonu.edu

Student Services

Elgin Campus

Academic Advisor
Jill Smith
847-628-1523
jsmith@JudsonU.edu

Financial Aid
Christina Watson
847-628-2534
cwatson@JudsonU.edu

Student Accounts
Students who started
Fall 2013 or later
Cindy Fisher
847-628-5030
studentaccounts@info.Judsonu.edu

Students who started
prior to Fall 2013
 
Laurie Cobern
847-628-2051
lcobern@JudsonU.edu  

Rockford Campus

Academic Advisor
Jess Boettner
815-399-3500 ext. 2582
jboettner@JudsonU.edu

Financial Aid
Christina Watson
847-628-2534
cwatson@JudsonU.edu

Student Accounts
Students who started
Fall 2013 or later
Cindy Fisher
847-628-5030
studentaccounts@info.Judsonu.edu

Students who started
prior to Fall 2013
 
Laurie Cobern
847-628-2051
lcobern@JudsonU.edu  

Corporate Partnership Agreements

Elgin Campus

Penny Perry
847-628-5022
penny.perry@info.judsonu.edu

Michael Gohlke
847-628-5021
michael.gohlke@info.judsonu.edu

Rockford Campus

Carole Peters
847-628-2522
carole.peters@info.judsonu.edu

GoldApplyNowGold Inquire Now

Enrollment Meetings

Sign up for one of our enrollment meetings to learn more!

.

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World