Adult Professional Program - Contact Us| Judson University Christian College

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Adult Undergraduate Programs.

Elgin Campus

1151 North State Street
Elgin, IL 60123
847-628-1500

Rockford Campus

1055 Featherstone Road
Rockford, IL 61107
815-399-3500

Enrollment Representatives

Elgin, Rockford and Online

Jose Resto
847-628-5024
jose.resto@info.judsonu.edu

Adrian Bibzak
847-628-5025
adrian.bibzak@info.JudsonU.edu

Janet Lupo
224-276-5698
janet.lupo@info.judsonu.edu

Tabitha Miles
224-523-7210
tabitha.miles@info.judsonu.edu

Tonya White
847-628-5028
tonya.white@info.Judsonu.edu

Student Services

Elgin, Rockford and Online

Academic Advisor
Jill Smith
847-628-1523
jsmith@judsonu.edu

Academic Advisor
Maria Aguirre
847-628-1160
maguirre@judsonu.edu

Financial Aid
Christina Watson
847-628-2534
cwatson@judsonu.edu

Student Accounts
Students who started
Fall 2013 or later
Cindy Fisher
847-628-5030
studentaccounts@info.judsonu.edu

Students who started
prior to Fall 2013
 
Laurie Cobern
847-628-2051
lcobern@judsonu.edu  

Corporate Partnership Agreements

Kris Van Horn
847-772-6290
kristofer.vanhorn@info.judsonu.edu

Amanda Halley
630-546-2733
amanda.halley@info.judsonu.edu

GoldApplyNowGold Inquire Now

Open Houses

Sign up for one of our open houses to learn more!

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World