Class Delegates | Judson University

Class Delegates

 

What is the role of a Judson Class Delegate? 

Act as the champion for your class, keeping your class informed of events and exciting happenings at Judson University.

Act as a conduit for communication from your class to Judson, including important prayer requests, possible alum note updates, etc. 

 

What if my class doesn’t have a Class Delegate? 

Contact the Alumni Office (alumni@judsonu.edu or 847.628.2083) if you are interested in finding out more about the Class Delegate role. 

Nominate someone from your class that you feel would be a good fit for the position. 

 

Class Delegates - Traditional Program

1964: Judy (Taft) DeRolf - judith_derolf@mac.com

1965: Bob Coats - pastorbobcoats@gmail.com

1966: Merletta (Hunter) Roberts - humor4u@mac.com

1967: Ken and Nancy Morgan - kjnamorgan@sbcglobal.net

1968: Don Ferrell - tterrific4@aol.com

1969: Terrie (Nofsinger) Ferrell - tterrific4@aol.com  

1970: Ellen (Powell) Kidwell - ekidwell2249@gmail.com

1973: Sally (Ackemann) Boscaljon - sbosco79@sbcglobal.net

1974: Jackie Crandall - jacqueline.crandall@gmail.com

1975: Sandy (Hazelwood) Barnard - sandybarnard@ibsa.org

1977: Brenda Atkinson - bratkinson@att.net

1978: Tena (Graf) Robotham - trobotham@judsonu.edu

1979: Rene (Floyd) Gorbold - rene@gorbold.com

1980: Karen (Cooper) McDaniel - karengloria58@gmail.com

1981: Marsha (Chambers) Walker - marshawalker@comcast.net

1985: Pam (Byerly) Chambers - clapco4@comcast.net 

1986: Steve Cooper- steve.cooper1964@gmail.com

1987: Hope (Wilson) Harrison - wellis1801@yahoo.com

1988: Gayle (Medina) Gianopulos - gaylegio@yahoo.com

1994: Cathy (Reardon) Liebenow - cathyliebenow@comcast.net 

1995: Scott Liebenow - scott.liebenow@judsonu.edu 

1996:  Lisa McCoy-Ward - lmmccoy@petersenhealthcare.net

1997: Chris & Nicole (Wagner) Skrzypchak - biztechtchr@hotmail.comnovowelgang@yahoo.com

1998: Debby (Thrun) McMahan - dlmcmahan2@gmail.com

1999: Joy (Brewer) DeLaere - jdelaere@willowcreek.org 

2000: Jaimee Bartha - jbartha@judsonu.edu

2002: Deanna (Thomas-Burks) Gruening - dmgruening@harvestbible.org

2003: Michelle (Yubetta) Swidrak - myshell25@hotmail.com

2004: Jose & Leanne (Bunnell) Torres - leannetorres@gmail.com

2005: Dan & Jodi (Watchek) Gregory - jodimariegregory@gmail.com

2006: Amy Shuflin - ashuflin@icscaracas.com 

2007: Jared and Megan Natalino - megannatalino@gmail.com

2009: Rachel Moody - rachelc.moody@gmail.com

2012: Matt DeBall - matt_deball@yahoo.com

2013: Hank Young - 1hyoung63@gmail.com

2014: Greg Butler - greg.butler274@gmail.com

2015: Shalina Wozny - shalinawozny@gmail.com

2016: Rebekah Tabb - tabb.rebekah.e@gmail.com

2017: Alan Osinski - ajo2424@gmail.com 

 

Class Delegates - Non-Traditional Program

 

2007/2011: Jeron Shelton - jeronshelton@u-46.org

2013: Nancy Herrera-Cheng - nherrera_cheng@yahoo.com

2014: Vickey Tiggs - vergale@yahoo.com

2014: Rene Hernandez - crenehernandez@outlook.com

2014: Patty Curtiss - pmcurtiss@sbcglobal.net

2014: Pete Wach - pwach99@gmail.com

2015: James Thomas - jamesthomasjmt@gmail.com

2015: Ryan Ditsch - DRyan@Danfoss.com

2015: Carlos Ruperto - carlosruperto@rocketmail.com

2016: Matt Wilhelmi - matthewwilhelmi@hotmail.com

2016: Anne O'Hara - anne.ohara@student.judsonu.edu

2016: Noelle Dodge - ellie.awow@gmail.com

2016: Nicholette Gonzalez - nicholette.gonzalez@yahoo.com

2016: Julia Perez - jpez01@hotmail.com

 

Click here to return to Alumni Resources.

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World