Chapel | Judson University Christian College

chapel logo  

April - 2012

 
Monday, April 02  
International Chapel  
 
Wednesday, April 04  
Christ in the Passover, Lyn Bond, Jews for Jesus  
 
Thursday, April 05  
Maundy Thursday Service (11:00 a.m.)  
____________________________________________________________
 
Monday, April 09  
Honors Chapel  
 
 
Wednesday, April 11  
No Chapel  
 
Friday, April 13  
David Wheaton, ex-pro tennis player, author, and radio host (Minneapolis, Minnesota)  
____________________________________________________________
 
Monday, April 16  
A Focus on Christian Song, members of the History and Practice of Music class  
 
Wednesday, April 18  
Chapel Drama Presentation  
 
Friday, April 20  
Praise & Worship Chapel 
____________________________________________________________
Monday, April 23  
Senior Chapel  
 

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World