Chapel | Judson University Christian College

chapel logo  

February Chapel Schedule (2013)

February

Monday, February 4
Denise Bareto, author, From Here to There: 5 Steps for Doing Your Life’s Work Every Day

Wednesday, February 6
Choose Your Own Chapel
Kenya and Shoop Missions Team Testimonies, Herrick Chapel
A Discussion on World Mission, Noah Adams, JUBU (Browne Underground)
FCA, Upper Commons

Friday, February 8
Bill Moore, CEO, PacMoore

Monday, February 11
Rev. Ronald Nelson, “Abraham Lincoln and His Emancipation Baptist Roots”

Wednesday, February 13
Choose Your Own Chapel
Rev. Cody Lorance, Trinity International Baptist Mission, Herrick Chapel
A Discussion on World Mission, Carey Bienert, JUBU (Browne Underground)
FCA, Upper Commons
Ash Wednesday service, Thompson Center 116

Friday, February 15
JSO Presidential Election Speeches

Monday, February 18
Praise & Worship Chapel with Aaron Niequist, Willow Creek Community Church

Wednesday, February 20
Choose Your Own Chapel
Dr. Dave Sanders, live interviews with missionaries in the Middle East, Herrick Chapel
A Discussion on World Mission, Joey McCartney, JUBU (Browne Underground)
FCA, Upper Commons

Friday, February 22
Black History Chapel
Pastor Phil Jackson, co-author, The Hip-Hop Church, “The Theology of Hip-Hop”

Monday, February 25
NO CHAPEL

Wednesday, February 27
Scott Olson, President, International Teams

  Coming in March: International Chapel, Spring Break Missions Testimonies, Special Maundy Thursday chapel with drama team Acts of Renewal (Jim Shores and Carol Anderson)

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World