Judson Chapel | Judson University Christian College
Chapel 1

Judson Chapel

Here at Judson we believe in the life-changing power of the gospel in Jesus Christ. One way that we celebrate this is through the chapel ministry. The Judson family gathers on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays from 10 to 10:45 a.m. to worship together as a community. We enjoy inviting a variety of different speakers from local pastors, to bands, and even national best-selling authors. Want to know more about who we are and what we are about? We invite you to read the chapel identity statement.

Chapel Podcasts

Listen to highlight chapels on the Judson Chapel podcast via iTunes and follow the latest chapel buzz on Twitter using hashtag #juchapel.

Follow Us on Social Media





Upcoming Chapel Schedule

August Chapel

  • Monday, Mar. 2 - Friday, Mar. 6 – NO CHAPEL (Spring Break)
  • Monday, Aug. 24 – Convocation Chapel
  • Wednesday, Aug. 26 – Kickoff chapel - Launch of series and Fall chapels
  • Thursday, Aug. 27 – Church Fair (5-7 p.m. - chapel credit offered)
  • Friday, Aug. 28 – Coffee with the Crumes
  • Monday, Aug. 31 – Series: SEE - SEE the invitation - Colossians 1:1-8 - Chris Lash

September Chapel

  • Wednesday, Sep. 2 – Coach Tom Atamian
  • Friday, Sep. 4 – Student Leader chapel
  • Monday, Sep. 7 – PREVIEW DAY: GLOBAL OUTREACH WEEK - Shaun Groves, Musician and speaker: http://shaungroves.com/
  • Wednesday, Sep. 9 – GLOBAL OUTREACH WEEK - Tom and Dee Yaccino, Del Camino partner
  • Friday, Sep. 11 – GLOBAL OUTREACH WEEK - Global Outreach trip reveal
    Today we reveal our service learning trips!

Complete list of fall chapels

 

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World