Office of Advancement Contact | Judson University Christian College

Contact Advancement

For general information or questions about giving to Judson University,
please call the Office of Advancement at 847-628-2080 or email advancement@judsonu.edu

Roger Brimmerman
Associate Vice-President for Development
847-628-2017
roger.brimmerman@judsonu.edu

Jean Bednar
Director of Advancement
847-628-2087
jean.bednar@judsonu.edu

Bonnie Bienert
Director of Alumni Relations
847-628-2083
bbienert@judsonu.edu

Angelo Bravos
Senior Director of Development
847-628-2086
abravos@judsonu.edu

Jessica Bunn
Assistant Director of Advancement Programs
847-628-2076
Jessica.bunn@judsonu.edu

Joy Cramer
Donor Information Coordinator
847-628-2090
jcramer@judsonu.edu

Kathy D'Alexander
Development Coordinator
847-628-2095
kathy.dalexander@judsonu.edu

 

GoldGiveNow GoldCampusTour GoldContactUs

Alumni Prosper

Ryan BrowneRyan Browne, a May 2009 graduate of Judson's Architecture program, now works as a multimediographer for Cook+Fox, a New York architecture firm. Browne's photography for Cook+Fox has been featured in several publications, including TIME Magazine.

Campus News

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World