Office of Advancement Contact | Judson University Christian College
Giving Hdr Img 3

Contact Advancement

For general information or questions about giving to Judson University, please call the Office of Advancement at 847-628-2080 or email advancement@judsonu.edu

Devlin Donaldson
Senior Vice-President of External Relations
Devlin.Donaldson@JudsonU.edu

Kristen Egan
Associate Vice President for Development
847-628-2017
kristen.egan@judsonu.edu

Bonnie Bienert
Director of Alumni Relations
847-628-2083
bbienert@judsonu.edu

Daniel Dick
Director of Advancement
847-628-2086
Daniel.Dick@judsonu.edu

Jessica Bunn
Assistant Director of Advancement Programs
847-628-2076
jessica.bunn@judsonu.edu

Adam Westhauser
Assistant Director for Sponsorships for the World Leaders Forum
847-628-1009
adam.westhauser@judsonu.edu

Donna Ritchie
Advancement Services Coordinator
847-628-2090
donna.ritchie@judsonu.edu

 

Presidents Club

Give Now to the Annual Fund and Join the Presidents Club today!

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World