August and September 2009 Chapel Schedule | Judson University Christian College

chapel logo

August/September- 2009

Wed.  - August 26
Opening Convocation - Dr. Jerry Cain, Judson University President

Fri. - August 28

Praise and Worship Chapel - "The Sacred Ordinary" (Prof. Warren Anderson)

 
We Are Judson Series
Mon.  - August 31
Dr. Jerry Cain - "Christ-Centered"
 
Wed. - September 2
Prof. Stacy Beebe - "Curriculum-Driven"
 
Fri. - September 4
Kim Peek - University Ministries - "Community-Based"
 

 Mon. - September 7        
Judson Student Organization/University Ministries Chapel

Wed. - September 9    
Rev. Tanya Nace, Global Partners

Fri. - September 11
Concert - Jared Mahone 

Mon. - September 14      
No Chapel

Wed. - September 16  
Adam P. Ledyard - Asst. Chapel Director/Athletic Chaplain - "University Life: L3: Part I"

Fri. - September 18 
"Hispanic Hertitage Chapel" - Rev. Carlos Guadagno - Corona de Amer Iglesia, Palatine

Mon. - September 21   
Choir Chapel - Music and testimonies from May China Trip

Wed. - September 23  
Adam P. Ledyard - Asst. Chapel Director/Athletic Chaplain - "University Life: L3: Part II"

Fri. - September 25
Homecoming Chapel - Rev. Kent Atkinson (Christian Fellowship Church-Crystal Lake, IL)

Mon. - September 28  
Praise and Worship Chapel

Wed. - September 30  
Adam P. Ledyard - Asst. Chapel Director/Athletic Chaplain - "University Life: L3: Part III"

_____________________________

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World