Alumni Association Board | Judson University

ALUMNI BOARD 2020-2021:

Todd Oelerich '14 Chair, Ethan Adams '15 Vice Chair, Stevie Caterina '17, Linda (Hazelwood) Figgins ' 74, James Fleshman '19, Doug Gordon '14, Lori (Perry) Heiselman '93, Kesha Kent, '5 '14, Matthew Koehling '10, Erin Philpot '11, Pete Wach '14, Shalina Wozny '15 and Kristen Egan (Vice President for Advancement and Alumni Relations).

For more information about serving on the Alumni Board, please download the attached guide. If you would like to be considered to serve on the Alumni Board, please contact Todd Oelerich ( or Kristen Egan (

 Judson Alumni Association Logo


Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World