Alumni Board and Class Delegates

Class Delegates:

1964: Vacant

1965: Bob Coats – pastorbobcoats@gmail.com

1966: Vacant

1967: Ken and Nancy Morgan – kjnamorgan@sbcglobal.net

1968: Don Ferrell – tterrific4@aol.com

1969: Vacant

1970: Ellen (Powell) Kidwell – ekidwell2249@gmail.com

 

1971: Linda (McNeil) Gierlack – lgierlack@yahoo.com

1972: Vacant

1973: Sally (Ackermann) Boscaljon – sbosco79@sbcglobal.net

1974: Jackie Crandall – jacqueline.crandall@gmail.com

1975: Sandy (Hazelwood) Barnard – sandymama1954@gmail.com

1976: Susan Fleshman – manship_susan@yahoo.com

1977: Vacant

1978: Tena (Graf) Robotham – trobotham@judsonu.edu

1979: Rene (Floyd) Gorbold – rene@gorbold.com

1980: Vacant

1981: Vacant

1982: Vacant

1983: Vacant

1984: Lynn (St. Germaine) Long – lynnlong1310@sbcglobal.net

1985: Pam (Byerly) Chambers – clapco4@comcast.net

1986: Vacant

1987: Hope (Wilson) Harrison – wellis1801@yahoo.com

1988: Vacant

1989: Art Fessler – afessler7@gmail.com

1990: Rick Eddy – therickeddy@gmail.com

 

1991: Vacant

1992: Chris & Michelle Brown – chris.shel94@gmail.com, cbrown94@sbcglobal.net

1993: Vacant

1994: Cathy (Reardon) Liebenow – cathyliebenow@comcast.net 

1995: Scott Liebenow – scott.liebenow@judsonu.edu

1996: Lisa McCoy-Ward – mccoy1157@gmail.com

1997: Chris & Nicole (Wagner) Skrzypchak – biztechtchr@hotmail.comnovowelgang@yahoo.com

1998: Debby (Thrun) McMahan – dlmcmahan2@gmail.com

1999: Joy (Brewer) DeLaere – thedelaeres@gmail.com 

2000: Vacant

2001: Vacant

2002: Deanna (Thomas-Burks) Gruening – deannamarie48@hotmail.com

2003: Michelle (Yubetta) Swidrak – myshell25@hotmail.com

2004: Vacant

2005: Vacant

2006: Amy Shuflin – ashuflin@icscaracas.com

2007: Vacant

2008: Vacant

2009: Rachel Moody – rachelc.moody@gmail.com

2010: Vacant

 

2011: Erin Philpot – erin.mic

2012: Matt DeBall – matt_deball@yahoo.com 

2013: Adam Westhauser – westy_12_22@yahoo.com 

2014: Greg Butler – greg.butler274@gmail.com

2015: Shalina Wozny – shalinawozny@gmail.com

2016: Rebekah Tabb – tabb.rebekah.e@gmail.com

2017: Alan Osinski – ajo2424@gmail.com

2018: Abby Jungles – a.jungles@yahoo.com

2019: James Fleshman – jamesrenwickfleshman@gmail.com

2020: Jenna Zelm – zelmjenna@gmail.com

2021: Jenna Zelm – zelmjenna@gmail.com

2022: Madison Pinas – Madipsinas@gmail.com

 

Patty Curtiss – pmcurtiss@sbcglobal.net

Noelle Dodge – ellie.awow@gmail.com

Nicholette Gonzalez – ngonzalez4569@gmail.com

Nancy Hererra-Cheng – nherrera_cheng@yahoo.com

Rene (Rosaura Noemy) Hernandez-Romero – rh58@njit.edu

Anne O’Hara – anneohara@comcast.net

Julia Perez – jp0701@sbcglobal.net

Carlos Ruperto – carlosruperto@rocketmail.com

Vickey Tiggs – vergale@yahoo.com

James Thomas – jamesthomasjmt@gmail.com

Peter Wach – pwach99@gmail.com

Matthew Wilhelmi – matthewwilhelmi@hotmail.com

Sign Up To Serve

class delegate sign up