Adult Professional Programs | Judson University Christian College

Adult Top Banner

Adult Professional Program

Bachelors Degrees for Busy Adults

Earn your degree at Judson University in a program that matches your unique interests and career goals in an accelerated time frame that you can manage and a professional, supportive environment, with quality academics at Judson University. The program features classes that meet just one night a week, faculty with professional experience, and relevant, engaging curriculum.

Degrees and Majors You Can Choose From

Learn More at our Upcoming Enrollment Meetings

Judson University's School of Leadership and Business hosts frequent enrollment meetings for busy adults seeking undergraduate degrees.

ONLINE MEETINGS:

Every Wednesday (10-11 a.m.) - Eric Downs

Elgin Campus

  • Saturday, Oct. 25 (10-11 a.m.) - Jose Resto
  • Wednesday, Oct. 29 (5:30-6:30 p.m.) - Debbie Hendricks
  • Wednesday, Nov. 5 (5:30-6:30 p.m.) - Debbie Hendricks
  • Wednesday, Nov. 12 (5:30-6:30 p.m.) - Jose Resto
  • Tuesday, Nov. 18 (11-Noon) - Debbie Hendricks
  • Saturday, Nov. 22 (11-Noon) - Jose Resto
  • Wednesday, Dec. 3 (5:30-6:30 p.m.) - Debbie Hendricks
  • Wednesday, Dec. 10 (5:30-6:30 p.m.) - Jose Resto
  • Thursday, Dec. 18 (10-11 a.m.) - Debbie Hendricks

Rockford Campus

  • Thursday, Oct. 30 (5-6 p.m.) - Rini de Alwis
  • Tuesday, Nov. 4 (3-4 p.m.) - Tasha Hunter
  • Thursday, Nov. 13 (6-7 p.m.) - Rini de Alwis
  • Thursday, Nov. 20 (5-6 p.m.) - Rini de Alwis
  • Wednesday, Dec. 3 (5-6 p.m.) - Tasha Hunter
  • Monday, Dec. 8 (5-6 p.m.) - Rini de Alwis
  • Thursday, Dec. 18 (5-6 p.m.) - Tasha Hunter

 

 

 

Judson University, Shaping Lives that Shape the World